Contact Us

For general information, please contact us via e-mail or call us at (414) 272-2000.
For career information, please contact us here.


OFFICES

Milwaukee, Wisconsin
111 West Wisconsin Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53203
(414) 272-2000
View Map

Madison, Wisconsin
44 East Mifflin Street
Madison, WI 53703
(608) 283-6300
View Map

Singapore
Kahler Slater, Pte. Ltd.
1 North Bridge Road
#08-06 High Street Centre
Singapore 179094
View Map


MEDIA CONTACTS

For questions regarding current or completed projects, our firm or recent coverage, please contact our media team.

John Ferguson
Marketing & Business Development Manager
(414) 290-3725
jferguson@kahlerslater.com

Elizabeth Crowley
Marketing Strategist
(414) 290-3758
ecrowley@kahlerslater.com


TEAM CONTACTS

For information regarding a specific market, please contact one of our Team Leaders below.

Corporate
Glenn Roby, AIA
Principal; Team Leader
(414) 290-3770
groby@kahlerslater.com

Environmental Branding
Tony LaPorte
Team Leader; Environmental Branding
(414) 290-3713
tlaporte@kahlerslater.com

Health Care
Jennifer Schlimgen, AIA
Vice President; Health Care Team Leader
(608) 227-7217
jschlimgen@kahlerslater.com

Higher Education
Larry Schnuck, AIA
Vice President; Team Leader
(414) 290-3714
lschnuck@kahlerslater.com

Jeff Piette, AIA
Principal; Team Leader
(414) 290-3763
jpiette@kahlerslater.com

Hospitality
Thomas Miller, AIA
Associate Principal; Team Leader
(414) 290-3748
tmiller@kahlerslater.com

Recreation & Wellness
Jeff Piette, AIA
Recreation & Wellness Team Leader
(414) 290-3763
jpiette@kahlerslater.com

Retail & Mixed-Use
Glenn Roby, AIA
Principal; Team Leader
(414) 290-3770
groby@kahlerslater.com

Thomas Miller, AIA
Associate Principal; Team Leader
(414) 290-3748
tmiller@kahlerslater.com